Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solutions for Life Sciences

Découvrez comment Phoenix Business Consulting prévoit d’aider le monde à mieux fonctionner et à améliorer la vie des gens grâce à un réseau numérique des sciences de la vie qui simplifie la collaboration tout au long de la chaîne de valeur. Comprenez notre point de vue sur la direction que prendra l’industrie et comment nous pensons que SAP peut permettre l’évolution du réseau numérique des sciences de la santé.

I.Innover

En tant que composante importante des principales économies du monde, chaque entreprise des sciences de la vie doit déployer des systèmes et des logiciels qui lui permettent de relever les nombreux défis auxquels cette industrie importante est confrontée, notamment les suivants :

SAP permet aux entreprises de produits de consommation de proposer des expériences d’achat personnelles, pertinentes et simples. Le commerce est fluide ; la technologie est invisible ; et la confidentialité, la sécurité et la confiance sont assumées et assurées.

Surmonter ces défis et d’autres défis industriels dans la quête du succès est un objectif significatif pour toute entreprise des sciences de la vie travaillant dans les secteurs pharmaceutique, biotechnologique, des dispositifs médicaux et des soins de santé.

Demander une démo

II. Potentiel

Les entreprises des sciences de la vie doivent investir dans des systèmes et des logiciels qui leur permettent non seulement de répondre au contexte économique difficile d’aujourd’hui, mais également d’être bien positionnées pour tirer parti des opportunités de croissance de demain.

Choisir la bonne solution de planification des ressources d’entreprise (ERP) accélère votre capacité à vous développer, à générer des revenus, à lancer de nouveaux produits, à maintenir la productivité des employés et à maintenir la conformité réglementaire et le respect des politiques et procédures internes.

Les solutions SAP ERP proposées par Phoenix Business Consulting constituent le bon choix pour les entreprises des sciences de la vie qui cherchent à se développer dans tous les domaines de leurs entreprises respectives.

III. Adopter l’entreprise intelligente

Même l’observateur le plus occasionnel reconnaît que l’adoption rapide de la numérisation dans tous les secteurs et les sciences de la vie ne font pas exception. Cependant, la numérisation en elle-même est une entreprise coûteuse et complexe. Aborder la numérisation en sélectionnant des solutions ERP avancées qui intègrent des technologies ERP innovantes et modernes avec l’intelligence artificielle, l’apprentissage automatique, l’Internet des objets, la blockchain, l’analyse avancée et le Big Data est une approche plus sûre qui permet à votre entreprise des sciences de la vie de rester tournée vers l’avenir. . SAP considère les entreprises qui adoptent ces technologies avancées comme des entreprises intelligentes capables de gérer leurs activités plus efficacement.

SAP fournit une suite intégrée d’applications, de technologies intelligentes et une plate-forme numérique permettant aux détaillants de poursuivre des modèles commerciaux innovants et d’offrir des expériences client personnalisées pertinentes partout et à tout moment.

Les entreprises deviendront des entreprises intelligentes à mesure qu’elles feront évoluer leurs priorités stratégiques pour aligner leur vision d’entreprise sur leurs opérations en mettant en œuvre un noyau numérique stable et évolutif pour rendre les processus plus transparents et intégrés.

Les entreprises deviendront des entreprises intelligentes à mesure qu’elles feront évoluer leurs priorités stratégiques pour aligner leur vision d’entreprise sur les processus existants en les connectant au monde physique à l’aide des technologies IoT.

Les entreprises deviendront des entreprises intelligentes à mesure qu’elles feront évoluer leurs priorités stratégiques pour aligner leur vision d’entreprise sur leur activité en utilisant un flux constant de données qui permettront de nouveaux modèles économiques axés sur les services.
 
 

Solutions ERP pour l'entreprise intelligente

Les solutions SAP ERP fournissent un support complet à votre entreprise, permettant aux décisions commerciales stratégiques de fonctionner en harmonie avec les processus opérationnels et administratifs pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux et vos objectifs de revenus. La solution SAP Business ByDesign ERP fournit des processus métier intégrés basés sur les meilleures pratiques du secteur qui vous aideront à développer rapidement votre entreprise intelligente. ByDesign vous offre une valeur optimale, vous aidant à atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux tout en générant un retour sur investissement significatif.

Rapports et analyses

Améliorez vos principaux processus métier tout en vous connectant à des analyses en temps réel pour éclairer et accélérer les décisions. Utilisez la plate-forme d’analyse révolutionnaire de ByDesign pour accéder immédiatement aux rapports et aux analyses. Les utilisateurs peuvent modifier les rapports à la volée sans avoir à attendre que d’autres fournissent des informations critiques. Personnalisez l’écran de chaque manager pour lui offrir un tableau de bord unique pour son travail.

Approvisionnement et approvisionnement

Développer et maintenir un portefeuille d’informations sur les fournisseurs et les produits et l’utiliser comme base centrale pour toutes les informations relatives aux fournisseurs. Collaborez avec des organisations contractuelles et des fournisseurs et utilisez la planification de la demande pour optimiser les ressources critiques et les niveaux de stocks. Acheminez automatiquement les demandes d’approvisionnement pour les approbations électroniques par les responsables appropriés. Cela semble simple ? C’est avec Business ByDesign.

Fabrication conforme

Restez en conformité avec l’évolution des réglementations gouvernementales tout en respectant les délais et le budget grâce à une vue unique et à jour de vos finances dans ByDesign. Intégrez les processus commerciaux clés aux systèmes de reporting financier. Les rapports et analyses avancés vous aideront à gérer la conformité et les rapports statutaires tout en vous permettant de prendre des décisions financières plus éclairées.

Ventes et Marketing

Profitez de l’historique des interactions clients et minimisez la duplication des contacts clients. Facilitez la génération de la demande, la gestion des opportunités et les objectifs de revenus. ByDesign vous permet de gérer les informations sur les prospects, les clients et les concurrents et de mener des campagnes marketing intégrées, améliorant ainsi la qualification des prospects et les activités de vente et de marketing.

 
 

IV. Recherche & Développement

Business ByDesign fournit des fonctionnalités complètes de gestion de projet qui améliorent l’efficacité et la rentabilité. Améliorez la collaboration interne et la visibilité commerciale dans l’ensemble de l’entreprise en gérant plusieurs projets de développement de toute taille et complexité. Bénéficiez d’une visibilité claire sur les performances du projet, les coûts associés, les exigences de conformité et la gestion des ressources nécessaires pour terminer les projets dans les délais et dans le respect du budget. Collaborez avec des experts et des fournisseurs pour présenter vos produits sur le marché plus efficacement.

  • Commande prometteuse
  • Track & Trace et réseaux logistiques
  • Gestion des transports
  • Gestion d’entrepôt
  • Logistique de chantier
  • Recouvrement des coûts et remises
  • Gestion de la main d’œuvre externe
  • Gestion des factures et des dettes
  • Achats opérationnels
  • Analyse des achats
  • Achats de services
  • Approvisionnement et gestion des contrats
  • Collaboration avec les fournisseurs
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion de la demande et informations
  • Planification de la réponse et de l’approvisionnement
  • Planification des stocks et des opérations
  • Personnalisation commerciale
  • Remises clients et programmes d’incitation
  • Gestion du commerce omnicanal
  • Marketing optimisé
  • Devis à Cash
  • L’automatisation des forces de vente
  • Gestion des performances commerciales
  • Vue client unique
  • Gestion de la main d’œuvre externe
  • Gestion des services sur le terrain
  • Service client omnicanal
  • Gestion des abonnements
  • Services de produits à valeur ajoutée

Planification d'entreprise intégrée SAP

Répondez à la demande future de manière rentable en combinant les capacités de vente et d’exploitation, de planification de la demande, de la réponse et de l’approvisionnement, ainsi que d’optimisation des stocks.

See how Phoenix Business Consulting plans to help the world run better and improve people’s lives with a digital life sciences network that simplifies collaboration across the value chain. Understand our perspective on where the industry will go and how we think SAP can enable the evolution of the digital health sciences network.

I. Innovation

As a significant component in major economies across the globe, every life sciences company must deploy systems and software that both empower and enable them to meet the many challenges facing this important industry including the following:

  • Extensive healthcare cost containment
  • Complex regulatory requirements
  • Managing global reach while maintaining local presence
  • Managing a complex supply chain that has recently become more volatile

Overcoming these and other industry challenges in the quest for success is a meaningful objective for every life sciences company supporting pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, medical devices and healthcare.

Lifelong health is the most precious possession we as humans have. Access to healthcare, the cost of healthcare, and the aging population are impelling life sciences companies to respond with agile supply chains and value-based outcome models, as well as to directly connect with patients to drive down costs and provide real-time insights.
The need for trusted products requires life sciences companies to serialize more of their drugs and medical devices, assigning a unique identification to tailor their supply chains to prevent falsification or counterfeit products.
Global supply chains require life sciences companies to have full, real-time demand visibility across complex supply networks spanning the globe.
The move from a linear to a circular economy
is causing the impacts on life sciences companies:
1) Increasing respect for the planet and the complete patient lifecycle by providing recyclable packaging and products, as well as transitioning to more service-based models that reduce waste throughout the value chain.
2) Improving collaboration across research institutes, healthcare, and other service providers to achieve better insights into root causes for diseases and improve consumption of healthcare services and provide seamless information sharing for better delivery of care.
3) Rising patient and provider expectations requiring companies to develop new digital skills and processes, address competition from unexpected information technology challengers in healthcare, and increase flexibility to shift global resources.

Request a Demo

II. Potential

Life sciences companies must invest in systems and software that ensure they not only meet today’s challenging business climate, but also be well-positioned to take advantage of tomorrow’s growth opportunities.

Choosing the right Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) solution accelerates your ability to grow, drive revenue, launch new products, keep employees productive, and maintain regulatory compliance and adherence to internal policies and procedures.

The SAP ERP solutions offered by Phoenix Business Consulting are the right choice for life sciences companies looking to grow in all areas of their respective enterprises.

  • Secure data-sharing platform controlled and owned by patients
  • Identification of medicinal products using a data model based on ISO standards
  • Automated device onboarding and machine learning with SAP Predictive Maintenance and Service
  • Adoption of SAP Extended Warehouse Management and Global Batch Traceability solutions
  • Application of conversational voice interfaces and machine learning
  • Auditing of procurement collaboration with blockchain
  • Integration of SAP Extended Warehouse Management and Global Track-and-Trace solutions
  • Intelligent compliance management with machine learning capabilities
  • Automate invoice processing with exception management driven by artificial intelligence
  • Benefit from country versions of SAP Advanced Track and Trace for Pharmaceuticals
  • Utilize machine learning to support simulation-based digital twins
  • Offer intelligent services with bots enabled by artificial intelligence and machine learning

Proven SAP Solutions for Life Sciences From Phoenix Business Consulting – SAP Business ByDesign for Life Sciences

III. Embracing the Intelligent Enterprise

Even the most casual observer recognizes the rapid adoption of digitalization across every industry and Life Sciences is no different. However, digitalization for its own sake is an expensive and complex undertaking. Approaching digitalization from the stance of selecting advanced ERP solutions that integrate innovative, modern technologies like Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Internet of Things, Blockchain, Advanced Analytics and Big Data is a safer approach that enables your life sciences company to remain future-focused. SAP considers companies that embrace these advanced technologies to be Intelligent Enterprises that are enabled to run their businesses more effectively.

Companies will become Intelligent Enterprises as they evolve their strategic priorities to align their company’s vision with operations by implementing a stable and scalable digital core to make processes more transparent and integrated.
Companies will become Intelligent Enterprises as they evolve their strategic priorities to align their company’s vision with existing processes by connecting them to the physical world using IoT technologies.
Companies will become Intelligent Enterprises as they evolve their strategic priorities to align their company’s vision to their business using a constant stream of data that will enable new service-driven business models.
ERP Solutions for the Intelligent Enterprise

SAP ERP solutions provide comprehensive support for your enterprise allowing strategic business decisions to work in unison with operational and administrative processes to help you achieve your business objectives and revenue targets. The SAP Business ByDesign ERP solution delivers integrated business processes based on industry Best Practices that will help you quickly grow your Intelligent Enterprise. ByDesign provides you with optimal value, assisting you with achieving your business objectives while yielding a significant return on investment.

  • Simplify and accelerate your digital transformation
  • Transform your business with unparalleled service support
  • Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Blockchain
  • Virtual and Augmented Reality
  • Conversational AI
  • Robotic Processes Automation
  • Data Platform to Manage Experiences
  • The Internet of Things

Reporting & Analytics 

Improve your core business processes even as you connect with real-time analytics to inform and expedite decisions. Utilize ByDesign’s revolutionary analytics platform to immediately access reporting and analytics. Users can modify reports on the fly without having to wait for others to provide mission-critical information. Customize each manager’s screen to give them a dashboard that is unique for their job.

Sourcing & Procurement

Develop and maintain a portfolio of supplier and product information and use it as a central base for all supplier-related information. Collaborate with contract organizations and suppliers and use demand planning to optimize critical resources and inventory levels. Automatically route sourcing requests for electronic approvals by appropriate managers. Sound simple? It is with Business ByDesign.

Compliant Manufacturing 

Remain compliant with changing government regulations while staying on-time and on-budget with a single, up-to-date view of your financials in ByDesign. Integrate key business processes with financial reporting systems. Advanced reports and analytics will help you manage compliance and statutory reporting while enabling you to make better-informed financial decisions

Sales & Marketing 

Take advantage of client interaction history and minimize duplication of customer contacts. Facilitate demand generation, opportunity management and revenue targets. ByDesign enables you to manage prospect, client and competitor information and run integrated marketing campaigns, improving lead qualification and sales and marketing activities.

IV. Research & Development

Business ByDesign provides comprehensive project management functionality that drives efficiency and profitability. Improve internal collaboration and business insight across the enterprise by managing multiple development projects of any size and complexity. Gain clear visibility of project performance, associated costs, compliance requirements, and the resource handling required to complete projects on time and on budget. Collaborate with experts and suppliers to introduce your products to the market more efficiently.

 

  • Order Promising
  • Track & Trace and Logistics Networks
  • Transportation Management
  • Warehouse Management
  • Yard Logistics
  • Cost Recovery and Rebates
  • External Workforce Management
  • Invoice and Payables Management
  • Operational Procurement
  • Procurement Analytics
  • Services Procurement
  • Sourcing and Contract Management
  • Supplier Collaboration
  • Supplier Management
  • Demand Management and Insights
  • Response and Supply Planning
  • Inventory and Operations Planning
  • Commerce Personalization
  • Customer Rebates and Incentive Programs
  • Omnichannel Commerce Management
  • Optimized Marketing
  • Quote-to-Cash
  • Sales Force Automation
  • Sales Performance Management
  • Single Customer View
  • External Workforce Management
  • Field Service Management
  • Omnichannel Customer Service
  • Subscription Management
  • Value-Added Product Services
SAP Integrated Business Planning

Meet future demand profitably by combining capabilities for sales and operations, demand, response and supply planning, and inventory optimization.

  • Use of secure data-sharing platform controlled and owned by patients
  • Identification of medicinal products through data models based on ISO standards
  • Automated device onboarding and machine learning with SAP Predictive Maintenance and Service
  • Adoption of SAP Extended Warehouse Management and Global Batch Traceability solutions
  • Application of conversational voice interfaces and machine learning
  • Auditing of procurement collaboration with blockchain
  • Integration of SAP Extended Warehouse Management and Global Track-and-Trace solutions from SAP
  • Intelligent compliance management with machine learning capabilities
  • Automate invoice processing with exception management driven by artificial intelligence
  • Benefit from country versions of SAP Advanced Track-and-Trace for Pharmaceuticals
  • Utilize machine learning to support simulation-based digital twins
  • Offer intelligent services with bots enabled by artificial intelligence and machine learning